AppDrag Support Center

Save, Preview and Publish

Your website has two versions:

The preview (development) one
This one is the version you are currently working on. This let you try different options without affecting your visitors. When you save a page, it only affects your preview version.

Once you are happy with your modifications, click on the save button (or CTRL + S) to save the current page you're working on


The online version 
This one is the version your visitors will see when they navigate to your website. You have to publish your website to push your preview version online. 

Once you are happy with your modifications, click on the plane icon (or CTRL + P) to publish your website



You are ready to publish your website and make it available to the world!
Trying to access a non published project will result in an explanation page

Other articles

Need More Help?

FAQ

If we've been asked before, it's in our Frequently Asked Questions!

Open FAQ

CHAT

Chat directly with the AppDrag team!

Open WebChat

Certified Partners

Not enough time to build your site? Find a Certified Partner to help you!

More Info